You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Found This Super Rare Item On The Curbs Last Night - What The Heck Is It, And Why Did It Cost $790 New?

in #diy5 years ago

Hi @steemmatt, @llfarms sent me to say "Hi", so

HI!

I see you and I are somewhat kindred spirits. I will always
Keep an eye out on the curb side for stuff other people
Have thrown away, found a lot of good stuff that way.
Mostly furniture and rugs, nothing of particular
Value (as far as I know) but valuable and
Useful TO ME, so I use it. I've been
Accused of being a "Hoarder"
I don't think I'm quite THAT
Bad (yet) haha...followed
Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. Keep hunting and you'll eventually find a book with a bitcoin address and private keys in it to make you rich. The amount of stuff on my curbs is insane, which is why I focus on reselling it, but for most people it's plenty good enough to grab stuff you can use for yourself. It saves you money and time, helps you feel good about salvaging something, and it helps the environment. Nothing to recline your car seat for at all!! Stay tuned for more.

These days I don't have time nor space for more "stuff" but I
Still keep my eyes out as I'm driving along. I live in
Atlanta and its environs, and people in places
Like Smyrna and Decatur throw away
Some insanely good stuff.
Keep on Truckin' my
New Friend.
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87