You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real House Flip - with @Mattifer

in #diy5 years ago

I am a sucker for a home renovation show! Between those and cooking shows, that's my guilty pleasure if I have a spare 30 minutes of leisure. Our house could use a major revamping, too, as it was built in the late '60s. I like to dream about what we could do with it if we had a bit more extra cash to really work on it. I love all the character in this home you purchased, so I can't wait to see what you do with it!

Sort:  

Thanks for the show of support! I love cooking shows too, but I rarely watch them.

There are quite a few changes you can do that don't cost much money at all. Stay tuned and perhaps I can show you some...although this house isn't the best candidate for remodeling on the cheap. We're pretty much gutting it and starting over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12