You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY ~ iPhone 6 Lightning Connector Assembly Replacement ~ DIY

in #diy5 years ago

Didn’t you just get a new phone? You’re Mr. DIY, and we need your assistance all the way over here in Costa Rica please… thanks for your help Splatts. 😉

Sort:  

Yes I did, I had an itch for an upgrade and I did this repair a couple months back. I just hadn’t got around to creating the post.
Hopefully you guys can get your ride going and find the issue. If you lived close I would just head over and tear it apart for you, find the problem then tell @dandays to put it back together. HAHAHA
I don’t think it is anything major but then again you just never know until you find the exact problem.

I know, it’s such a bummer right now. Dandays is pretty good with cars but this might be beyond his scope. I know nothing about them so I just sit back and pray 🥶. He’s actually down there checking out something you guys were considering. Fingers crossed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75