You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Splatts Style Saturday ~ Splatterday

in #diy5 years ago

hi @jlsplatts
really a challenging Saturday !! the highlight seems to me to be the new seat of the car and the fact that you can change it by yourself, I could never do it !! there are those who know how to do everything with their hands and who is denied, do you think so too? or is it just a matter of training? However you see that you have fun and this is the important thing !!
the top of my Saturday is the evening pizza !! :-))
congratulations on your curie vote and thanks for sharing your day !!

Sort:  

Most of my Saturdays are like this. I am a pretty busy guy and I enjoy staying busy and getting things accomplished. Even though sometimes I feel like I don’t accomplish much at least I’m not laying around doing nothing. Lol
I was raised in a “handyman” household my is a “jack of all trades” type of guy. From plumbing to engine work he is pretty awesome to have as a Dad. I believe, like most things in life, if you really want to do something you will find a way to do it. Even if it does mean a few busted knuckles.
Thanks for stopping by
Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84