You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Greenhouse upgrade - No more pots in the greenhouse

in #diy5 years ago

Wow! Very nice! Thanks for the idea.
I have a long tunnel greenhouse, which is 8m x 2m, and I have 3 raised bed on each side, but other than that, the back end is full of pots. I have this long hose with holes in it that works as an irrigation system. It works perfect on the raised beds, but it is so hard to set it up in the containers... This would be the perfect solution. I'll know what to do next winter :0)

Sort:  

I really recommend this, with careful planning it's an easy job to do! Too bad I didn't plan everything perfectly from the start, but it's a minor incident now as it's finished. I truly recommend doing this, even though the downside is that you'll end up with pots you no longer need :)

the downside is that you'll end up with pots you no longer need

😂 I'm sure I'll be able to fill them with things I can grow outside :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87