You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After 4 years, my iPhone 6 gets a fresh battery (How to Battery replacement)

in #diy6 years ago

Excellent how to dude! My son has an Xperia Z1 that has some kind of weird random on 'one minute off the next' feature. I'm thinking that could be down to the battery, and since you made it look so simple on your i-phone, I reckon I might have a go on his phone. You never know he might look at me like I'm Superman again... Like he use to when he was younger lol.

Sort:  

Mine was acting real glitchy and laggy also when on steemit.com, my battery would fall on its face and I could watch the percentage drop every second. After a new battery, my iPhone 6 runs like a champ, why spend $7-800 on a new one when it cost $30 and a little time and patients to get the existing one working fine.
Good luck with your sons phone. 👍🏻👍🏻
As a father myself, we are always Superman to them, just at times we are Clark Kent 😎

just at times we are Clark Kent 😎

This is true, except in the eyes of my teenage daughter... When she dosen't get her own way, I'm more like Lex Luther (can't wait for her to grow out of that phase). Lol

Dah ha ha you’ll have that with teenage girls. Mine is not quite there yet. She sure does know how to photo bomb though. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81