You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOIN THE CURATION TEAM of @diytube

in #diy5 years ago (edited)

Hi @tibfox,
I think the idea is super cool and will definitely delegate SP. I hope that in the near future I will be able to implement my own ideas again and let other people participate in them. I'd love to be part of the curation team. But would also like to earn this position by performance. . As you write yourself, we definitely need a logo. I think @remotehorst23 certainly likes to help us there :)
I wish that most of the communication for diy content take place on this blockchain an not in a proprietary and centralized communication channel

Sort:  

Cooool answer! Thank you for your application and of course yes you are an official team member from now on :)

I also like the idea to create that community without other tools like discord and so on and
just with the blockchain itself.

That helps to provide a transparent service :) This evening I will upload a video on the service, how we can curate and the restrictions we and the content creator need to fulfill.
Stay excited!

Thanks again for your support!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81