You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Candy Cane Earrings, Part 2!

in #diy5 years ago

These are cute! I agree, the bells in the center are a bit too large. The other ones are just right!
For me personally, I would be annoyed with jingly bells in my ears. But then, any kind of dangly earring is annoying for me. I wear studs only. Homesteading and mothering and all that just doesn't lend itself well to jewelry that dangles. The goats will eat it or a human kid will yank it, or Ill manage to get laundry stuck on it or something. Im like that... :/
I think someone who DOES like wearing dangly earrings will love these though! Super cute!

Sort:  

Fortunately, now that photography is done, and readers have a visual size reference, I can change out the bells quite easily. I can imagine how troublesome these could be for people who need to do something more strenuous and productive than just being ornamental!

Haha so true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70