You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Applications: JOIN THE CURATION TEAM of @diytube

in #diy5 years ago

This is interesting ...
and I'm interested ...
And I hope I'm right here for dtube in my country ..
Hopefully I will be able to fulfill the conditions set here ...

Amazing ..
😎👍 @tibfox

Sort:  

Of course mate! I write you right now in the list and you are able to curate wisely and carefully good DIY content on dtube by just adding #awesomediycontent in a comment under your favourite content. \n\nThank ls for joining the team mate!! \nIf you have any questions let us know it the q&a thread :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @tibfox for your concern for the progress of @dtube, I am happy with this move..

Done :) yeah!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84