You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real House Flip - with @Mattifer

in #diy5 years ago

Oh wow, this is going to be a series I'll be tuning into ! I love those shows and to see one in action from a wonderful Steemian such as yourselves would be an absolute treat :D :D :D

I see A LOT of potentials, but also a lot of WORK.... I think those arches are really old fashioned hahahaha... I will look forward to see what you will do with all of these spaces and rooms, @mattifer :D

Good luck !!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your enthusiasm! It makes me want to post on some sort of regular schedule. We'll see if I can stick to something like that. :-)

And yes - there are some extremely old fashioned features in the house, but we intend to update it nicely while not destroying what makes it beautiful.

Thanks so much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97