You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Franchising inquiry: Retail Food Group to face blowtorch over 'high risk' business model

in #dlike5 years ago

is it safe to say they are the reason for you lack of vocations and the debt you’ve been in or it is something else?

Sort:  

Yes, they are the main reason, plus my own failings as a business owner. The other reason is that when my business did fail, I was too proud and stubborn to declare bankruptcy. If I had done that, I would have had an easier path to recovery. But I chose not to, and faced up to my debts instead of running away from them. 10 years later I am still paying those debts, but with a small amount of my pride intact.

Posted using Partiko Android

damn. I an so sorry to hear that. if you don’t mind me asking how much is the debt?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86