Fall photography contest entry

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

My entry for the Fall Photography contest by @dlike is this shot I took of my creek. I have not played around with the various effects my D7200 has until now. This is the miniaturization setting and it does an ok job. I did not play with its setting any, just went with the normal. I think if I would have opened up the in-focus range it would have helped give it a better feel. The colors came out pretty good though.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

This is clean and strong

just love how those colorful leaves brought beauty and vibe to that creek

gorgeous shot !

Hi, @flemingfarm!

You just got a 0.28% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70