You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rent Almost Anything | Fat Llama

in #dlike5 years ago

I've never heard of this but what a brilliant idea! Of course it won't be long before the HRMC are on the backs of the lenders but it's such a good idea and may reduce consumption if people borrow instead of buy!
Great share and I trust you're having a lovely weekend :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I thought it was a bit fab :) A great way to re-use etc!
I'm having a lovely weekend, thanks, weather is beautiful, mild and sunny, a bit breezy which I like. Hope you're having a lovely time, too, I'm enjoying your postcards :)

Ahhh thank-you. I'm just trying to post some everyday real life that someone, somewhere may find mildly interesting as opposed to the usual touristy stuff.
Sounds almost like gardening weather there! And best wishes with the Steem camp, I'm so proud of you as co-host! I truly hope you get a good turnout. I saw the pictures from the last event which looked really nice, friendly and manageable!
Hope the lovely weekend continues :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84