You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlike solves nothing - Making socks easier to put on

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

I have heard that the original form of Steemit allowed link-sharing. I don't think it's a bad idea to reward link-sharing, but I do believe it should take a backseat to original content.

As far as I can tell, @dlike has not taken any initiative to set reasonable maximum accepted payouts on posts made through their app. As long as this continues to be the case, I will remain opposed to the app and automatically skeptical of any posts made through it (similar to my feelings regarding dMania).

Browsing #dlike by trending is extremely discouraging. Most of the rewards are from bidbots but still, this is not good.

Sort:  

the tag is already crap... and we are what? one week in...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87