You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM ALERT: SMS Phishing Hustle Redirects Users To False Coinbase Site

in #dlike6 years ago

Ruh oh. I meant to share this link from my @lukes.random account but logged in with the wrong Steemconnect account accidentally. If you autovoted for this, please feel free to remove your vote or to flag it down to adjust the rewards. Otherwise I'll just decline payouts on tomorrow's exchange transfer report which I do each week.

I know DLike is a controversial new platform as I had a long (multi-hour?) conversation in PAL Discord the other day about it. I think it's fine for my social account where I often share links and such and don't have any automated votes supporting it (that I know of), but I didn't plan to use it on this account.

Sort:  

Luke, just chill bro... You deserve the STEEM (;

I'm chill. Thanks though. ;)

One of the biggest problems I see with Steem/Steemit is not enough people thinking about value creation over wealth extraction. I think about this often. I wish more people did also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83