You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry For DLike's Animalphotography Contest

in #dlike6 years ago

awww that's awesome!! Such a great photo :) It is amazing the love that they can give, isn't it?! Every day now, when I pick Buddy up, he's head-butts me, but leaves his head against mine, purring like a freight train. Brian, who's always had cats, says he's never seen anything like it :) I think Buddy loves his new home too...and of course his mama :)

Sort:  

Tell me about it. Such an unconditional love they can give. But they still just go their own way. That's why I prefer cars over dogs. I love dogs too and all, but a cat has just that specific personality. It's like they say: dogs have a boss, cates have servants, lol.

I'm glad Buddy feels at home in the new place already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89