You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read This if you Want to Quit Your Job.

in #dlike6 years ago

Successful people tend to be those with no fear. I've noticed that repeatedly in my life, but never been able to emulate them to the necessary degree (and/or been willing to suspend my conscience; which, sadly, is often now also required.)

Sort:  

Indeed, you will have to shut your mind off sometimes.
I am currently at a stage where I am giving up and just going through the motions.

I don't care right now what others think, if I will succeed, or if I make cash today.

I just do what I do all the time and its liberating to just give up mentally.

I came to that stage after self-pity, abandoned all hope.

Well here's raising a glass to the hope that some day all you'll need is a computer terminal, a working internet connection, and Steemit.com! (...as long as we can keep the censorship lovers here at bay, anyway...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80