You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weku - Another SteemIt Clone Or A Scam?

in #dlike6 years ago

I'm still investigating this myself. Wish they would have just done an airdrop into the steemit community to protect usernames and other things, and wondering about potential IP laws that may or may not apply.

Not sure what'll become of it, but I'm checking it out myself.

Sort:  

So am I.
Apparently the token exists: there are exactly 4 tokenholders at the moment.

Doing an airdrop for SteemIt members would have been a logical step, but apparently they have other plans.
It's all a bit vague, I think.
I still can't get access to the main site nor the whitepaper, so the fact that they are not online was not just a temporary glitch in their system...

Whitepaper loads up fine for me.

So maybe it was a temporary glitch after all. I'll check once I get access to my laptop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81