You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dlike - How to use this great resource and not be a farming, spamming tosser. SPAMMERS PLEASE READ. YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE

in #dlike5 years ago

Never given it much thought for no particular reason. Nice concise-casual posting with a purpose that shares an already well written professional article seems to make sense and would be an improvement on many people's format.

I grew up with single engine Cessna 172s being rented by my old man for weekend exploring. Got many fond memories of those days. In another alternate reality I could see myself having had taken up the hobby and smuggling various contraband domestically. Reminds me of a great story I can probably turn into my first dlike post. Noted!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You could have been Mr Air America my friend....#opportunitymissed lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87