You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zack Snyder Is Screening His Director's Cuts In A Three-Day Event - CINEMABLEND

in #dlike5 years ago

This is the best news I heard today. Thank you for sharing. I was actually expecting a Justice League Director's cut. I didn't watch the movie. In fact I've never watched a non-director's cut version of a Zack Snyder film. He mentioned some really great things about his Netflix movie. I'm really feeling good about it.

#ReleaseTheSnyderCut

Sort:  

I expected as well. But since it was finished by Joss Whedon, there's no way it will be shown.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just read it. There are similarities on what happened to Superman and JL. They both messed up eventually. Initially, I am thinking about Joss Whedon being associated with some Marvel movies.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86