You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you someone who worth following ? Are you adding value or milking what you can ?

in #dlive6 years ago

I'm trying my level best to add values, Hopefully The tutorials I'm going to take will help many to work on the correct path, and it will also help them to get their first 100 sp fast, I will share the apps and website which are connecting to them blockchain to get upvotes from those apps profile. and also those who are just asking for upvotes for upvotes, hopefully, i will try my level best to stop them from doing this spamming.

Sort:  

You're doing great @abdulmanan !

Keep up the good work :)

I just came back from the tube well ( swimming pool) , we were almost 37 people there. It's 3:31 Am here :p but I need to make a tutorial and then i will go to sleep.
Thanks for appreciating :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75