Are you someone who worth following ? Are you adding value or milking what you can ?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I’m gonna start following more people and there are so many Steemians are really worth following because they’re always adding value to our steemit ecosystem.

I might consider following you and add value to your steemit journey by upvoting, commenting and encouraging your work. However you must meet the following conditions.

  1. Have more than 100 SP
  2. Continuously adding value to our steemit ecosystem
  3. preferably Dlive or Dtube content creater

I really want to move our global Steemian race forward

#oneloveSteemit
#oneloveDlive
#dlivenomadlifestyle

Please do not comment if you’ve less than 100SP

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I like your idea of decluttering the feed, I did the same recently either way if you choose to follow me or not, I still hope to see you on dtube one day! 😀

I just followed you @alphasteem and you're definitely someone worth following.

I'm not against dtube and I'm extreme minimalist and sticking only with dlive allow me to focus more and constantly improve my work. Thats honest reason that I'm not putting content on Dtube.

Never say never...

Understandable, whenever your ready. Are you on discord by any chance?

Not on discord.
Telegram (@nathanmars)
WhatsApp (+447901003594)

Hello good friend, I believe that until now I am adding value and I try to do a good job to gain followers and rewards, I am also investing full time, but I still need it and I must continue looking for other ways to continue adding value, because that is what This platform is about spending fun moments but always leaving something good to help others. and I want to be a stemians worth the cord follow.

There is no room for those who only want to milk the system on here. We need more people who are ready to add value.

@dimimp once told us that it's not all about onbording steemians, it's about onbording steemians who are ready to add value. Steemians who think long term of the community and not just to hit and run.

I totally agree @sistem !

I love this word "We need more people who are ready to add value"

Delayed Birthday wishes bro :)

@dimimp is a wonderful man, I don't know where he is nowadays, but I'm missing him.

Yeah i have seen that earlier you were following around 1k steemians, then you cleared your list and now the list is reduced to 35 approx.
I must say this decentralised platform is so goof that we get appreciation even from Dlive and Dtube if we produce good content.
These dapps are ready to reward us, we just have to produce a quality content.
That is the perfect way to motivate someone to improve further.
We must be prepared to stay here till the end so that we can set an example for coming generations..

Thank you @clicked and you're included in this 35 steemians I follow :))

Yes i saw that a day before yesterday on steemd.com that you started following me and i am really glad for this opportunity and really happy to add value to this great platform..

@nathanmars, I'm always ready add value to steemit community. Recently I met some of my follower steemians and then I added value to them via commenting and my small upvoting. I try to improve them using discord chat. I always told to them please create contents using Dlive and Dtube like as you told me before. I everyday try to post each Dlive contents and fortunately I could did already. Dlive or Dtube contents showing you're rel steemian and showing you aren't spam person. So I appreciate your every idea and I encouraged most through your assistance. Thanks.

You followed me. Thanks so much dear friend. Am consistently bringing in new people on to our steem ecosystem.

Am passionate at what am doing. Am helping many create steem accounts first then later on i will be guiding each of them in creating dlive accounts and videos.

The community is growing steadily. Am going to be following up on every new person that i bring on the platform to see that they become active and productive steemians.

#oneloveSteemit
#oneloveDlive
#dlivenomadlifestyle

Am not selling my steempower for less than $100

I want to believe that I am a steemian that is worth following. But only my followers could answer that.
What I can say, is that I try to do it the best possible and with a lot of love. Sharing what I can with my followers, trying to help, with what I have within reach.
I do not like the looters of the platform, nor those who copy and paste, or those who are miners.
I think Steem is to be loved and cared for, and in the future he will pay us back.

I'm trying my level best to add values, Hopefully The tutorials I'm going to take will help many to work on the correct path, and it will also help them to get their first 100 sp fast, I will share the apps and website which are connecting to them blockchain to get upvotes from those apps profile. and also those who are just asking for upvotes for upvotes, hopefully, i will try my level best to stop them from doing this spamming.

You're doing great @abdulmanan !

Keep up the good work :)

I just came back from the tube well ( swimming pool) , we were almost 37 people there. It's 3:31 Am here :p but I need to make a tutorial and then i will go to sleep.
Thanks for appreciating :)

I am adding value on the community. I just returned from steemcamp and here is a dtube video where we entered the street of warri to find something to eat.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@yungchief/nzh6fysr

Thank you brother @yungchief

I always appreciate your contribution :)

Thank you

I'm adding value to steemit as a community, because I'm supporting others with my 731 sp I know it's small, but it's part of adding value and also writing amazing content for the community to digest.

I always admire you and you going to be great steemian !!!

Keep on Steeming @josediccus :)))

I keep adding value keep improving and keeping up with making steemit a better place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65