You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you someone who worth following ? Are you adding value or milking what you can ?

in #dlive6 years ago

I like your idea of decluttering the feed, I did the same recently either way if you choose to follow me or not, I still hope to see you on dtube one day! 😀

Sort:  

I just followed you @alphasteem and you're definitely someone worth following.

I'm not against dtube and I'm extreme minimalist and sticking only with dlive allow me to focus more and constantly improve my work. Thats honest reason that I'm not putting content on Dtube.

Never say never...

Understandable, whenever your ready. Are you on discord by any chance?

Not on discord.
Telegram (@nathanmars)
WhatsApp (+447901003594)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65