[Acid Streams] CS:GO aimtraining and other stuff

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Chilling today with something different on CS:GO like training my aim a bit with certain weapons on special maps or just playing death match/arms race. Come join the chat and feel free to interact with me.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

A passionate FIGHTER :D Keep it up!

Woww looking amazing game :)

It's favorite game with me.... CS is the best...

I hit a plateau in cs when i finally hit mm rank MGE.. now most people will make excuses as to why they arent a higher rank like "oh i dont play serious", or "I dont care about rank"... I used to enjoy playing cs with my friends. I played with them often and thought if i did my best, they would eventually improve as well and we would improve together. I soon realized after joining an LEM lobby and playing with all LEM's (including opposing team) i saw that i could easily hold my own along with them (even heavily outgunning them in multiple clutch situations). I have seen my skill increase but i also practice very hard when i can (given my parents dont support games, i try what i can). And now sitting in MGE, im extremely consistent with my gameplay.

Honestly not a huge CSGO fan but you just got a fan today, been hard stuck in gold on overwatch and struggling in pubg after watching this I learned my issue was not resting my wrist for holding a point and going for a tight shot it’s helped a ton and I’m very confident in my Mcree now thanks!

I'm a fingertip player and every other grip would not make me swipe to the target immediatedly without havin to aim first regardless of my comfort with the sensitivity which I blamed it on previously. Fingertip is awsome and for the first time I can feel how incredibly fun it is to play Counter-Strike for real now, mastering the sens, grip and muscle memory!! Good luck to you all. By the way, if you know that your sensitivity isn't the problem then try each grip out and do it in variation, for example have your whole arm on the table, then try to have just the half arm, then just the wrist, etc, etc, that's how I knew if it was for me or not because your aim should be precise all the time without havin to even wait 0,1 second for you nuking the shit out of your enemy. Deagle with this grip is freaking unbelievable

Loading...

no publicaste nada de futbol ingles

Although I was never much of a gamer, it's still cool to look at some of these gameplay clips just to see how far the technology has come... we're not playing "Myst" anymore, to be sure!

Aim is the most important job to learn in Counter strike Go. This is a game built up on your genius thoughts and plans. Though it is a shooting game but you need strategies too. Aim training is a grrat way to get ya self practiced and deliver more in the missions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01