You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Streams] CS:GO aimtraining and other stuff

in #dlive6 years ago

I'm a fingertip player and every other grip would not make me swipe to the target immediatedly without havin to aim first regardless of my comfort with the sensitivity which I blamed it on previously. Fingertip is awsome and for the first time I can feel how incredibly fun it is to play Counter-Strike for real now, mastering the sens, grip and muscle memory!! Good luck to you all. By the way, if you know that your sensitivity isn't the problem then try each grip out and do it in variation, for example have your whole arm on the table, then try to have just the half arm, then just the wrist, etc, etc, that's how I knew if it was for me or not because your aim should be precise all the time without havin to even wait 0,1 second for you nuking the shit out of your enemy. Deagle with this grip is freaking unbelievable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88