[Acid Streams] CS:GO Competetive!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing some competetive CS:GO with @steemgc!

There's an upcoming tournament if you are interested in playing, check out @steemgc post for info!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I want to believe you gonna be playing with @strawhat tonight or will you be going solo?

What about the members you training for the tournament , hope they are catching up?

I am Followed you @acidyo
Thanks for sharing your story! It's truly inspiring..........
I am sure if we are together and help each other ,, surely we can solve this problem together ,, .. let's get up and fight ,, we must be ready in any condition ,,, never give up.!!!!
images (1).jpg

Counter strike was one of my favorite games,so much memories related to it like we used to go to a gaming zone with all our school friends and play it online and scream at each other while doing so, now i am in college and don’t get enough time to play games.especially with friends but i play battlefield 1 offline campaign haha
Would love to play counter strike again with everyone and online.

Good luck, it will be hard to win on the T-side as 8-7 score. Let's see if you guys can do the impossible ! X_X

Getting old sucks @acidyo ! My reflexes are as good as my antipsychotic-fed granpa 😅
For me only CIV! Surely though, watching your gameplay it's enthralling!

PS: is the stream lagging a bit, do you happen to freeze in-game, or it's just me?

Btw, your voice for one reason or the other is so cool 😅The way you pronounce the 's' is amazing. I actually like its peculiarity. I just might steal it from you from time to time, sorry in advance 😋👹

lol xD how do i pronounce it?

Ahah, well!!! I think you pronounce the s a bit more towards the sch- or sh- instead of ...sss ? It's not a big difference, you show this only with words like so and you do it just the tiny bit that it's enough to be peculiar and amazing. Hopefully it won't offend you, but i guess your speech mannerism kind of reminds me of Bane from the Batman movie? I think it's really cool!

Such atmosphere, very colour. So stream. Wow. You might need to adjust your bitrate down slightly in OBS, stream seems to be running at about 25fps :)

I think it's loading but i'm never quite sure with @dlive!

edit: 'The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported.'

edit: And we are up and running!

well i am really intrested and i am loving this

Once again it doesn’t allow me to watch your live stream. The format is not supported or whatever.
Ouki douki, it’s working now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71