You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Streams] CS:GO Competetive!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Getting old sucks @acidyo ! My reflexes are as good as my antipsychotic-fed granpa 😅
For me only CIV! Surely though, watching your gameplay it's enthralling!

PS: is the stream lagging a bit, do you happen to freeze in-game, or it's just me?

Sort:  

Btw, your voice for one reason or the other is so cool 😅The way you pronounce the 's' is amazing. I actually like its peculiarity. I just might steal it from you from time to time, sorry in advance 😋👹

lol xD how do i pronounce it?

Ahah, well!!! I think you pronounce the s a bit more towards the sch- or sh- instead of ...sss ? It's not a big difference, you show this only with words like so and you do it just the tiny bit that it's enough to be peculiar and amazing. Hopefully it won't offend you, but i guess your speech mannerism kind of reminds me of Bane from the Batman movie? I think it's really cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85