You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vladivostok--**Warning**--Turn volume down before starting video--heavy winds!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Nice post,photogtapghy thanks for your hard word keep up the good work god bless you,
I think you didn't use #partiko yet have a look at this https://steemit.com/partiko/@aftabkhan123/partiko-new-update-arrives it is the fast app i have ever used for steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

are you on Dlive?

you should check it out. I am partial to steemit, and use busy sometimes on my cell phone. I am very busy working with obs and dlive right now and don't have time for Partiko and don't have an android either. check out dlive, it's really cool and not just a different version of steemit.

Ok thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

nobody likes spam comments

I didn't spam

Posted using Partiko Android

you have to remember you are working on a transparent platform and it's very easy to see. Please don't send links in my comments and for your information, most people don't like them.

I didnt spam you i just comment once but you have to down vote my comment only not my post are you happy now down voting my 2 posts but i commented once are you happy now its ok no problem i will not comment you anymore or upvote you unfollowing you thanks for showing intrest in minnow while youre making tons of money

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91