You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the Music Video: No Comfort in the Void (Part 01) - Logistics

in #dlive6 years ago

I tried for about half an hour to download the video but it just wont load - I really wanted to watch it lol!!! I did get to watch your head roll at the begginning about 30 times - it was quite entertaining lol :)

Sort:  

oh no!! That's too bad, usually dLive has been good - well here's a Youtube version for you, hopefully that actually loads for you:

I'll be sure to actually add the Youtube version in the post moving forward!

Awww thanks - that's awesome - I may still watch your head roll on repeat for a bit though :D

hahaha well I'm glad there was still some entertainment value!! XD

hehehe I hope you do that on the next video as well :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84