You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coruscate Covers // I Hope You Dance by Lee Ann Womack + Photo Montage of my Dancing Throughout the Years

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

After watching the video i can your voice is amazing and wonderful, it is pure making the soul to feel beats of heart..
Also the dance or moves which you incoperate with the song is also fabulastic and so much full of enthausism..
I have to say that your voice is such an amazing and heart touching not only your voice but also your dance is amazing....

Sort:  

I'm so glad you enjoyed the video! Thanks for the positive feedback.

You are welcome ..Din’t i deserve upvote from you...@corucate

Is that the only reason you left me a comment... hoping for an upvote? I see you are pretty new to the community, so I will give you the benefit of the doubt. You should know that asking for votes is considered bad taste and won't serve you well.

Let me know if you have any questions on that.

Thanks alot for giving me such an important awareness regarding this matter actually i a am new that is reason of my mistake...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79