You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendly Competition with @aussieninja

in #dlive6 years ago

CAN EVERYONE SEE KAREN'S TECHNIQUE?!? She doesn't aim, or think about it, or roll it or throw it... it's like she just jerks her shoulder and it falls out of her hand and she wins every time.... even when she's aiming for her cameraman, she still nails the shot. It's amazingly ridiculous.

Karen for Bocce Olympics or President of the World - nothing less.

(Also, we all know it's my jacket that's giving Karen superpowers).

Sort:  

Hahahah I cant believe she won all 5 times!! So funny, karen’s SECRET skill lol, you have to practice for a rematch adam

She actually only won 5 out of 6 times... so I can sleep at night knowing it was possible to beat her, just really, really, really, really unlikely... and I'm not sure I can practise to beat her... I don't think she was even trying - she's just magic. You can't beat a Bocce Wizard.

hahah!! karen has a streak of luck sometimes :P

Ahahahaha. True, no trying, pure magic 😂😂😂

Hahahaha! 🤦‍♀️ I’m just so good, I don’t even need to try 🤣😜😂

Oh man... I should have packed that jacket back home... darn it😩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77