You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Own Video Gave Me Fell & Unfell Tears.

in #dlive6 years ago

Waw! This video brought lots of memories. Seeing mama Terry resting on your chest made me have cold feet.

We celebrate her greatness in you. There are several untold stories, they will come together in pieces, then inspire the world in way that no story has ever done.

Sort:  

The sterling leadership quality of sacrifice has always been in Terry from the beginning. Thank God for such an endowment on him. I pray that while he lays aside his worries but accept to wipe others' tears, God will wipe tear away from his children's live.

Yeah, this is the reason why Teardrops must be actualized. It is her dream and our dreams.

Or what is the essence of my Steem power if I do not have @teardrops token in my wallet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80