My Own Video Gave Me Fell & Unfell Tears.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

See till the end has it isn't only slides.

One day, my story will be fully-told and the world will understand as lot of rare untold INTEL will for-the-very-first-time be told.

Kindly vote for my witness here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses. My witness is called "steemgigs" to represent "everyone has something to offer".

We will reward "proof of tears" with the breakthrough token called the "teardrops SMT"; an emblem of human.

Join the Telegram: https://t.me/teardrops_smt

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Waw! This video brought lots of memories. Seeing mama Terry resting on your chest made me have cold feet.

We celebrate her greatness in you. There are several untold stories, they will come together in pieces, then inspire the world in way that no story has ever done.

The sterling leadership quality of sacrifice has always been in Terry from the beginning. Thank God for such an endowment on him. I pray that while he lays aside his worries but accept to wipe others' tears, God will wipe tear away from his children's live.

Yeah, this is the reason why Teardrops must be actualized. It is her dream and our dreams.

Or what is the essence of my Steem power if I do not have @teardrops token in my wallet?

I am hoping for the success of your Teardrop SMT @surpassinggoogle and wishing it would uplift the lives of so many.

Hello Sir, how can we use Teardrop SMT

Thats is a beautiful video @surpassinggoogle. Family is love, strength and everything. i see lots of Dubai pictures, we would love you to meet one day if you visit Dubai. Take care and may Jehovah be with you forever. We love you. Thank you for everything.

From your Steemit Family
Philippines and UAE community

Wow! These slides are story telling & inspiring brother. Personally, just a sight of you is so so mind lifting for the kind of person you've created yourself to be that I keep craving to see you someday here in Nigeria. I believe the situation of things around you will allow that happen someday, hopefully!
I hope dad's health is improving?
Peace of Jehovah be with you!

One day, my story will be fully-told and the world will understand as lot of rare untold INTEL will for-the-very-first-time be told.

Deep and real words.
Just one day, all our pains will be wiped away.

May God heal and bless you.
Amen

Nice video you got there,

Just a reminder:
I have voted for your witness and I will urge all my recruits to do Same as well.

Would it be awkward to say I felt the same "unfell tears" watching that video? Your life's a mystery Terry, but so much lovely moments too, heart warming...

I am so longing for the day Teardrops SMT will be launched, for by it that day, all of your untold stories will tell themselves to me. For now, let's tend it in the waiting line... Happy for you Terry! God bless you!

Lovely desert
Looks like 3D graphical but it is real life
Seem to be Dubai
Your story shall be glorious

Already voted you as witness <3 and i want to say i'm proud of my choice Terry. WAtching this video and i will share my reviews about it after watching it completely.

Just watched it completely <3 After watching it, one question straight away comes in my mind, How long your legs are? :O I really want to know it :O

Love You Terry! <333 Thank you for allowing us further into your beautyfull heart & world @surpassinggoogle :) Reiki Hugs!!!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97