You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First 6 Months on Steemit - With 50 SBD Mega Giveaway

in #dlive6 years ago

Thanks @infinityroad for the wonderful opportunity given.
I had issues of tummy and back fat few years ago. It was so bad, you know, having a protruding belly like a pregnant woman.
A friend introduced me to Yoga and since there was no Yoga tutor or class where i school, i had to download youtube videos, i googled on how to do Yoga the right way especially for a flat tummy.
In the process, i also stumbled on water therapy for a flatter tummy. I decided to do the Yoga twice a week for a start and the water therapy everyday for a month.

Yoga and water therapy indeed changed my look as i became sexier and more confident.
Goodbye to the bulging belly and overlapping back fat.

This is a short story on how fitness in form of Yoga and water therapy changed my life.

Here are pictures of my Yoga workout within just 3 weeks of start in the comfort of my room in school.

Screenshot_20180530-233020.png

Screenshot_20180530-233012.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77