You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey Inward: Uncovering Universal Truth - Episode 10 @phillyc Part 2

in #dlive6 years ago

Loved loved loved this conversation! I have been practicing yoga most of my life. I think you are right on board in saying that yoga is your own journey. Every day is different. It is the same with life. You must take things as they come. Every day is different...but regardless you need to approach life with a positive mindset. Let things flow. Accept things as they come. Every journey contains lessons. Don't overthink things.

I also love the thought that challenges promote growth. It really is a blessing to get challenged. The faster you allow it, the faster you can move on it from it.

Trust and Surrender!

Thank you for this beautiful video!

Sort:  

I have challenges with overthinking. I love that terminology of calling yoga a practice, it softens everything. I think the same about life, I'm practicing!
To look at everything as a gift has been a truly life-changing endeavor, even the blockages.
I told you I'm not immune to flattery 😁
Thank you for watching Brittany and the supportive comment, I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81