You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My personalized makeup tutorial with @mvd

in #dlive6 years ago

Fun video! You both look great, though I'm glad makeup is generally not a part of the male routine. All that work around the eyes would drive me crazy.

Eve, I noticed you updated the thumbnail after posting to DLive, and the image no longer links to the video. If you want to retain the link, upload the new thumbnail as you normally would, copy the URL portion of the link it creates, and then delete the whole thing. Then go up to the DLive thumbnail link and overwrite the first URL with the one you copied.

Sort:  

thanks for the tip @cahlen!!! I dunno whathappened yesterday, the thumbnail was distorted and I couldn't fix it, so I erased the whole thing. I will try it your way =).

Yes you guys can be happy you don't ever have to worry about putting that stuff around your eyes lol. You get points for watching the whole thing ahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60