First Time! Five Nights at Freddy's -

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

So... I haven't really played video games since the 90s.

This will be like those... right?

Spoiler Alert: I didn't make it. But... I AM pretty funny to watch. It's very likely I scream... and dogs bark... and it was 12:30 AM....

Wanna see more? Holla at yer girl.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You did so well!!! Keep going! And when Bonnie or Chica are at the doors or windows and you close the door you can use the window lights to see if they're still there before you open the door again .... You're so adorable!

Thank you! I didn't know that! It's so stressful sitting by that door... waiting for them to leave.

And I watched yours this morning. I didn't know they RAN towards you! They didn't do that to me (yet). I screamed watching you! LOL!

Congratulations @carrieallen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love the intro bic lighter in the background :) I had to check out your first Freddy gaming experience. I'm so glad you dlived it so I could see. ha ha. The lead up to the pressing of play is great! Will she press play??? Let's see :D I think you make the game more exciting. I screamed with you!

Bwhahaha! I didn't know if I was gonna press play or not! LOL! @paintingangels had worked me all up!

I think, in general, the first day isn't terribly exciting... but thank goodness! Otherwise, I'd have had a heart attack right away!

I haven't played again... cause i'm trying to be responsible and do my work (for Mission Control, Space Carrie and Steemstar After Dark)... but I'm probably gonna give it another go late tonight...

Potentially, I could be really good... but I'm so damned jumpy! I really like the suspense/horror genre. This is right up my alley.

I bet you did scream! I watched one with Serena and her daughter, Emma, and screamed BIG when something jumped out at them.

Who knew playing videos and watching others could be so entertaining? #latetothegame 😎

Definitely fun to watch!!! I haven't played something scary in a long time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98