You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Time! Five Nights at Freddy's -

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Love the intro bic lighter in the background :) I had to check out your first Freddy gaming experience. I'm so glad you dlived it so I could see. ha ha. The lead up to the pressing of play is great! Will she press play??? Let's see :D I think you make the game more exciting. I screamed with you!

Sort:  

Bwhahaha! I didn't know if I was gonna press play or not! LOL! @paintingangels had worked me all up!

I think, in general, the first day isn't terribly exciting... but thank goodness! Otherwise, I'd have had a heart attack right away!

I haven't played again... cause i'm trying to be responsible and do my work (for Mission Control, Space Carrie and Steemstar After Dark)... but I'm probably gonna give it another go late tonight...

Potentially, I could be really good... but I'm so damned jumpy! I really like the suspense/horror genre. This is right up my alley.

I bet you did scream! I watched one with Serena and her daughter, Emma, and screamed BIG when something jumped out at them.

Who knew playing videos and watching others could be so entertaining? #latetothegame 😎

Definitely fun to watch!!! I haven't played something scary in a long time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97