What's Going To Happen To SBD

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I've noticed that SBD, while approaching $1 in value is doing very well against bitcoin. In fact, it is in the green during this crypto bloodbath. So I'd like to know if SBD is going to become a place for traders to store value. If so, what does that mean for us? I'd love to hear thoughts in the comments

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I've already set my SBD to sell when it hits one dollar. Some would argue to let it drop to .22 and wait for it to return back to $10. That's just not my thing. I figure if I sell for a $1. I will have earned fiat value for my 'investments'.

Peace.

I'm just wondering if it will go below $1 . Seems to be some support to keep it at $1.

It is meant to be worth $1

In my year with Steemit, Steem has dropped below $1 a few times. Jmho; but try selling something valued at ~.83 for a dollar. lol...Good luck with that!

Now in all fairness, it did bounce back past a dollar and has held above that for the majority of the year.

Peace.

that's why I think there will be pressure on it to remain at $1 and not fall below. If it does fall below I might buy some because it will eventually be pegged. At least that's what they say.

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99