You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Going To Happen To SBD

in #dlive6 years ago

I've already set my SBD to sell when it hits one dollar. Some would argue to let it drop to .22 and wait for it to return back to $10. That's just not my thing. I figure if I sell for a $1. I will have earned fiat value for my 'investments'.

Peace.

Sort:  

I'm just wondering if it will go below $1 . Seems to be some support to keep it at $1.

It is meant to be worth $1

In my year with Steemit, Steem has dropped below $1 a few times. Jmho; but try selling something valued at ~.83 for a dollar. lol...Good luck with that!

Now in all fairness, it did bounce back past a dollar and has held above that for the majority of the year.

Peace.

that's why I think there will be pressure on it to remain at $1 and not fall below. If it does fall below I might buy some because it will eventually be pegged. At least that's what they say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83