You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Massive 4,500 Steem Power Live Drawing

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

You nailed it bro! Nicely done! I loved to see your heartfelt feelings for everyone who was lucky enough to be on the list.
I am grateful for your support and kind feelings and love. Just heard my name, but unfortunately I missed the live streaming as there was midnight in my part of world.
Thank you man for so much for love and kindness.
I congratulate all the worthy winners as they all are amazing human beings I frequently read their comments on your blogs :)
Best of luck for those who are next in line to be lucky people:)

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed it. I did my best. It was fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89