You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beginning

in #dlive6 years ago

Soooo, so, so excited for your future here on Steemit! I love that you are planning to share both the process and the finished product with us.

Love your camera operator too! 😉

I’m super glad that we got to meet in Toronto and took the leap to attend the conference with such last minute notice.

Ps... I totally have a video of our Total Eclipse of the Heart karaoke performance with @larrymorrison and @steemcafe. It may show up on Dlive one of these days soon. 😂

Reach out to me anytime with questions about Steemit or if you just want to bounce ideas. I’m in discord under Coruscate#6642.

re-steemed ♥️

Sort:  

Omg yes!!! Haha so happy to meet you and I’ll definitely reach out. Crypto babes gotta stick together you know 🙃 xox

Posted using Partiko iOS

The passion!!!! Hahahhaha 😇😇😇😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92