You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy Smoothie Challenge for Charity - Let's See What You Made Me Drink // Benefiting @pennsif's Dollar A Day Charity

in #dlive6 years ago

I guess that soya sauce and old bacon gave it quite a tang @coruscate - hope you're still feeling okay 😁
... While I was watching you in anticipation to see you enjoy your smoothie I was trying to find the 'repeat pattern' of your background ... is it cut paper ?

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed this video! haha Even though this smoothie tasted pretty funky - it luckily didn't make me feel sick!

The background is actually made of Tyvec! This basically means that it is waterproof and won't rip. It is laser cut by a local artist. It is my favorite piece of art! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90