You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puyuma Express - A Casual Train Ride Along Taiwan's East Coast

in #dlive6 years ago

Everyone, it seems dlive is having some issues displaying the video correctly (I cannot see the thumbnail), I will wait until tomorrow morning. If the issue persists, I will ask for their help.

Thanks!

p.s. If you can successfully watch the video, please let me know. Thanks!

Sort:  

看不了哎 一直加載不出😞

sorry... I'll see what I can do today...

Cant see your video !!!! and i also can't submit the post ;(
Screen Shot 2018-05-17 at 3.30.30 AM.png

sorry... I'll see what I can do today...

um...... Me just ok to upload and post the video post but still can watch ...... ;(

Finally can watch la ....... Mine works too ;) (although Thumbnail still not working !!!)
Screen Shot 2018-05-17 at 11.51.13 PM.png

記得之前我下去是坐車 下一次要坐火車 很漂亮的啦 ~~~ 還有妳選的音樂好聽 . 贊一個 ;p ( 坐車下去是走山路超恐怖 ...... ;o 好像不小心就真的要下去了)

開some~~~~ ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90