You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bike-Powered Smoothie At Moberi!

in #dlive6 years ago

When I joined steemit in February, I came across @teamsteem, I thought he is the owner of steemit, but I still have that notion in understood terms anyways.
I understood steemit well from your dlive videos, though I find it hard, watching all because of data. But I do watch most though.

Then am starting all your series on cryptocurrency, it'll be a school for me. It's definitely a gentle read until I get to the promised land. Keep dishing out those exceptional contents of yours, It helped and would help people like me.

You have such a great chemistry with @karensuestudios. I've a notion again, but unlike the first one, this one is clearly not clear to me. But I pray the notion is true anyways. She's a beautiful lady..

Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67