Sort:  

sir ecoinstant! oh man..well some of it I don't know what they are like daily sneak but 4 tabs for replies you're working on? how can you work on more than one at a time? this is an eye opener. I truly feel like a dinosaur!

That's why I am sharing my strategies! If I'm still thinking about one, I'll do an easier one in the meantime! Like on a stove top, if you are cooking a lot you need all the burners going!

Send a screen shot of your set up/strategy if you don't mind!

ok sir..well I guess if it's going to be a tough one to think of a good reply I do leave it and come back, most of mine aren't exactly deep though! lol. but yes sir that makes perfect sense.
oh! guess what I got today??? you maniac!! haha!!! I didn't think you would actually buy a chair, I was thinking this was a joke and wouldn't turn into an actual chair, I'll do a post tomorrow. lol maniac!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89