You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Printing your own money with your own STEEM POWER is absolutely okay !

in #dlive6 years ago

Now is excellent time to buy . I even hope it goes lower haha
By the way, are you from London? I am planning to travel to London, was thinking does steemit have some meetups in London, uk in general

Sort:  

Yes 100% agree:)

Yes I’m from London and but I live everywhere.

I’ll be in London until the 20th August and I’ve actually planned a Warmup SF3 meetup on the 18th.

Check out STEEM International
http://meetu.ps/c/410FF/mpt9q/a

I’m happy to meet anytime if you’re coming before the 20th

I am planning a trip for september, 3-5 days. We could keep in touch and if you will have on September i could join. You use facebook?

Yes let’s keep in touch :))

I do have Facebook account but I don’t use it as I’m all in with Steem based DApps.

If you comment here or mention my username in your post I’ll respond:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85