You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Massive 4,500 Steem Power Live Drawing

in #dlive6 years ago

I didn’t get to watch the live stream yesterday, but I did watch the video when I got home last night. It is funny how things work out. I was physically and emotionally drained after getting my Mom settled in rehab. Her health is rapidly declining, she has Parkinson’s and Parkinson’s dementia. Lately, she has been falling about once a week. Thankfully, she has not been seriously hurt.

The Art of Reciprocity, was truly in play yesterday. Your kindness and generosity, lifted my spirits last night as I watched the video. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Sort:  

I feel for you. It;s painful to hear. Focus on helping your mom. And I say thank you more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82