You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Acroyoga Class!

in #dlive6 years ago

When I saw the brewery at the start, what came to my mind was "drunken master" movie by Jackie Chan. 😁😀😁.

I was expecting to see some people staggering while doing acroyoga because of some wine, but I was wrong. I really love the cooperation and the willingness of people there to assist each other get on their foot during practice. That's Awesome.

BTW, I believe @karensuestudios statement:

acroyoya is for everyone.

I saw a great improvement in your acroyoga skill @teamsteem, and I noticed some excitements from your disposition too. I am sure you missed that.

I hope you will make out time to find some acroyoga team back home.

Stay Awesome.

Sort:  

Awww emjoe!! You have to try it out and share your experience on Steemit! It would totally make my day ❤️

I will work towards that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89