Sort:  

YOu call i answer.

Oh yea did I call you? With flag against spreading a lie? Okay brother. feel good about yourself :)

i got a few more if you want some.

Nah I want you to remove every single one of them.

May be funny to you. But its not to me :D

I live off this platform, you are basically taking life from me

If you dont like to be flag, dont flag other.

Do you really think all those Flags were necessary?

I truly wanted to remove the Flag, but I left it since it seemed to me like you didn't read the Article & give Promo to DLive

Whereas DTube stated how they are taking only 11% of the Rewards at the moment, that is the sole reason I flagged - because I thought you made understatement & promoted it, that way you misguide people

But bro... taking all this money from me? I can live for a month with that in my Country... currently I'm in the most rough Periods in my Life, and big things are coming. I'm moving abroad... Every single Penny I save so I can afford that

I don't go out, don't drink... don't do any kind of materialistic shit, just Steemin' chasing my Dreams

Out of all the people who flagged you, why me?

Seems like I'm the weakest one. Why me bro? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62